IMMF & Managers at Midem 2012

Brian Hetherman will be participating in the following pannels at Midem 2012 SATURDAY JANUARY 28–11:30am – 12:30 MANAGER Meet the Music Managers Location – The Hub, Riviera Hall Come and meet with music managers through a 5 minute speed meeting session, and boost your network! Don’t miss out! Places are limited and available on a […]

Continue Reading

Break Out West

Cerberus Mgmt and Consulting has just returned from Break Out West in Whitehorse, Yukon where we were invited to do panels and also Mentoring sessions Congrats to our friends in 54-40 who received the Hall Of Fame Award

Continue Reading

Site by Mediavandals